A Space Odyssey 2011

Jamie Walters

A La Creme

Ivette Spradlin and Tara Zalwesky-Nease

A Day in the Art Museum with Stuart Davis and Jesus Christ

Neil Ira Needleman


Ben Reicher

Rainy Day

Summer Marsh and Brittni Lindgren

Humpty Dumpty

Dana Sperry

A World of Signs

Shirli Nikolsburg

The Metamorphosis of a Thought

Drew Dingeldein

Liberace at Andy’s Grave

Madelyn Roehrig

The First Kiss

Jon Bristol

Misiek and the Bloody Monitor

Marianna Mankowska

Alligators Hate The Room… (The Rest is Just History)

Darin DiNapoli

Hand vs. Sand

Rahul Arya

Judge’s Choice Award: 2nd Prize

One Last Slide

Mike Smith

Lozziday at the Museum

Les Elkind

Roll Your Dice Move Your Mice…Nobody Gets Hurt

Joshua Emery

Al and Arline Childhood Play

Alicia Bonadonna

Dimensions of Play

Dan McKosky

People’s Choice Award: 2nd Prize

Pittsburgh Pooh

Michael Luck Croneburger

People’s Choice Award: 1st Prize

Covering Liberace

Paul Leroy Gehres

Be A Good Sport

Paul Kuhrman

Judge’s Choice Award: 1st Prize


Russell Tuttle

Cat Scan

Corey Rieger

Bottle Ship

Dorion Barill

Air Guitar

Peter Regan and Benn Wilson


Josh Hausman

Slow Play

Patty Dineen

Kill Yr Boss

Keith Cosby

3 Short Films

Kuesti Fraun

camerawork cameraplay

Kristen Lauth Shaeffer

At Play

Steven Cypher

Fake Feminine

Hea Jung Joo